COVID-19 Update

The state of Maine has implemented travel & lodging restrictions to maintain a safe environment for its residents and traveling guests.

Effective June 12th, 2020: All Maine, Vermont, and New Hampshire residents are allowed to stay at a hotel without a quarantine. For all residents from any other state other than the three listed, you must have quarantined for 14 days upon entering the state of Maine before staying at the hotel.

Effective June 26, 2020: Residents from any other state other than the three listed, who obtain & receive a negative COVID-19 test no later than 72 hours prior to arrival may forgo the 14-day quarantine upon arrival.

Effective June 17, 2020: Indoor dining in Androscoggin, Cumberland, and York counties can voluntarily resume on Wednesday, June 17, 2020 with added health and safety protocols outlined in the COVID-19 Prevention Checklist.